PUBLISH - This means all workflow changes have been published and is active. All new subscribers will be automatically added into the workflow.
NON-PUBLISHED - This means new changes have been made to the workflow events that have not yet been published. Existing messages in a PENDING status will continue to receive their scheduled messages but no new contact subscribers will be added to the workflow until it's been re-published.
UNPUBLISHED - This means the workflow has been unpublished by a user clicking the Unpublish button. All existing messages in a PENDING status have been deleted and will not be sent and no new contact subscribers will be added to the workflow until it's been re-published.